Residential Letting Application Forms

Please complete the Application Form below and email to the relevant office where the property you are applying for is advertised. As this is an online application form we require you to tick the relevant box as confirmation of the details you have supplied within and agree to our terms and conditions.

Before completing the document please save the file locally to your PC to ensure you don't lose any data. This will also overcome any complications you may experience using Apple products when trying to send the form.

Once fully completed please email your application to the relevant branch. Each office email address is listed below for your reference.

Leeds City Centre
Roundhay
Horsforth
Harrogate
Wetherby
York
Ripon
Wakefield
Ilkley
Saltaire
Chapel Allerton

city@linleyandsimpson.co.uk
roundhay@linleyandsimpson.co.uk
horsforth@linleyandsimpson.co.uk
harrogate@linleyandsimpson.co.uk
wetherby@linleyandsimpson.co.uk
york@linleyandsimpson.co.uk
ripon@linleyandsimpson.co.uk
wakefield@linleyandsimpson.co.uk
ilkley@linleyandsimpson.co.uk
saltaire@linleyandsimpson.co.uk
chapelallerton@linleyandsimpson.co.uk

Click here to download the application form.

Please note that certain internet browsers cannot display PDFs correctly. In order to view the application form we recommend installing the latest version of Adobe Reader. You can download it by clicking the link below.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader.


How much is my property worth? Arrange a

Book Your Free Marketing Appraisal NOW

No matter what stage of the process you are at, an accurate sales or rental valuation is essential – request yours today!

Book Now

Award Winning Estate Agents & Letting Agents

How much is my property worth? Arrange a

The Property Ombudsman
Association of Residential Letting Agents
Association of Residential Letting Agents
On the Market January 2015
Safe Agent Logo
Martin House Logo