Contact Us

Branches

Estate Agents Chapel Allerton - Linley & Simpson

116-118 Harrogate Road
Chapel Allerton
Leeds
LS7 4NY

t: 0113 268 2100
f: 0113 293 0923
sales.chapelallerton@linleyandsimpson.co.uk


Estate Agents Ripon - Linley & Simpson

9/11 Old Market Place
Ripon
HG4 1EQ

t: 01765 690 219
f: 01765 602 521
sales.ripon@linleyandsimpson.co.uk



Silsden - Estate Agents

70 – 72 Kirkgate, Silsden, BD20 0PA

t: 01535 658444
f:
silsden@linleyandsimpson.co.uk

Letting Agents Chapel Allerton - Linley & Simpson

116-118 Harrogate Road
Chapel Allerton
Leeds
LS7 4NY

t: 0113 218 5599
f: 0113 293 0923
chapelallerton@linleyandsimpson.co.uk

Letting Agents Harrogate - Linley & Simpson

11a Princes Square
Harrogate
HG1 1ND

t: 01423 540054
f: 01423 541234
harrogate@linleyandsimpson.co.uk

Letting Agents Horsforth - Linley & Simpson

12 Station Road
Horsforth
LS18 5NR

t: 0113 239 0663
f: 0113 239 0664
horsforth@linleyandsimpson.co.uk


Ilkley Lettings Agents - Linley & Simpson

30 Brook Street
Ilkley
LS29 8DE

t: 01943 816888
f: 01943 816444
ilkley@linleyandsimpson.co.uk

Lettings Agents Ripon - Linley & Simpson

9/11 Old Market Place
Ripon
HG4 1EQ

t: 01765 690 219
f: 01765 602 521
ripon@linleyandsimpson.co.uk



Lettings Agents Wetherby - Linley & Simpson

30 North Street
Wetherby
LS22 6NN

t: 01937 586 060
f: 01937 588 850
wetherby@linleyandsimpson.co.uk

Silsden - Estate Agents

70 – 72 Kirkgate, Silsden, BD20 0PA

t: 01535 658444
f:
silsden@linleyandsimpson.co.uk

Book Your Free Marketing Appraisal NOW

No matter what stage of the process you are at, an accurate sales or rental valuation is essential – request yours today!

Book Now

Award Winning Estate Agents & Letting Agents

How much is my property worth? Arrange a

The Property Ombudsman
Association of Residential Letting Agents
Association of Residential Letting Agents
On the Market January 2015
Safe Agent Logo
Martin House Logo